STARTSEITEKontakt | Lokales | Impressum | Englisch
Minerva Logo of the MPG
Photo of the Institute
Banner Max-Planck-Institut
Fachgruppe Computational Methods in Systems and Control Theory

CSC Seminar 2023

Prof. Dr. P. Benner, Dr. P. Goyal, Dr. I. Pontes Duff

Forschungsseminar der Fachgruppe Computational Methods in Systems and Control Theory


Teilnehmer: Mitarbeiter, Diplomanden und Masteranden der Fachgruppe Computational Methods in Systems and Control Theory
Ort: MPI Magdeburg V0.05/2+3 and BBB
Zeit: Dienstag 14:00Uhr -- 15:00Uhr


06.06.23 Paul Van DoorenThe Target Stationary Distribution Problem
past events
23.05.23 Jonas SchulzeDiagonally Addressed Matrix Nicknack: Sparse Matrix Vector Product
23.05.23 Jingjing ZhangFrequency-dependent Switching Control for Disturbance Attenuation of Linear Systems
23.05.23 Kirandeep Kour A weighted Subspace Exponential Kernel for Support Tensor Machine
02.05.23 Michel-Niklas SennOn Exponetial Integrators for Large-scale Hamiltonian Systems
25.04.23 Vahid NateghiKernel-based Approximation of Koopman Generator for Coarse-grained Stochastic Dynamical Systems
28.03.23 Eda Oktay (Charles University)Mixed Precision Rayleigh Quotient Iteration for Total Least Squares Problems
07.03.23 Monica Nonino (Universit├Ąt Wien)Model Order Reduction for FSI problems: POD-based partitioned and monolithic approaches
21.02.23 Jennifer PrzybillaAn Adaptive Scheme for the Optimization of Damping Positions by Decoupling Controllability Spaces in Vibrational Systems
21.02.23 Yongho KimAutoencoders and POD for Very Low Dimensional Nonlinear Controller Models
14.02.23 Anping TangSmoothing Gradient Method for Group Sparse Feedback Stabilization
13.02.23 Karl Worthmann (TU Ilmenau)On the design of MPC controllers for non-holonomic systems
07.02.23 Felix Schneider (TUM)Sparse Bayesian Learning for Rational Surrogate Models in the Context of Structural Dynamics
30.01.23 11:00-12:00Stefano Grivet-Talocia (Politecnico di Torino)Data-driven macromodeling with stability and passivity constraints
24.01.23 Heejin Woo, Jihyun Lee, Jihyun LeeMax Planck POSTECH/Korea Research Initiative(MPK) Korea-German Science & Technology fellowship program

Andere Jahre

Jens Saak,